My not-so-perfect life

Damn you Sophie Kinsella. Damn your book, damn the dreams, the hope, the love story, the perfection and the laughing. Damn me for falling for it every time and buying it, but all I needed was 24h with pink goggles. And only you know how to put them on my face. 
For the first time, I didn’t feel the need to read the last few pages before starting. I knew it would have been all good. 

Why can’t life be so good? When is my happy ending coming? 

Published by

bellaontherun

A broken-hearted twenty something.

Leave a Reply

